Locksmith Loughton

4.99 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the locksmith was friendly and approachable, contributing to a positive experience we've had, good workmanship and installation

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the locksmith conducted themselves professionally throughout the service, including communication from start to finish

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my apartment late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this locksmith company. Fair pricing and quick response. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had a great experience with this locksmith company. Professional technician who fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Trustworthy and honest fair pricing and transparent communication throughout the process highly recommend this locksmith for their integrity and professionalism

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of professionalism displayed throughout the process clear communication and timely arrival made the experience stress-free

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Punctual and reliable arrived on time and completed the work efficiently highly satisfied with the quality of service provided

Reply from Locksmith Loughton

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our Loughton locksmith will aim to get to you within 20-40 minutes, and we're available 24 hours a day Our locksmith work is guaranteed with a 12 month manufacturers warranty on all parts and 90 days guarantee on all workmanship.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.