Locksmith Merton

5.0 Rating
14 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
14
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service, your locksmith arrvied quickly to fix our lock as we couldn't lock our house this morning. Thanks for prompt, friendly and pro service.

Reply from Locksmith Merton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service, arrived promptly, problem resolved quickly, would highly recommend.

Reply from Locksmith Merton

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had all locks changed due to burglary, including additional locks to secure out windows. Very efficient and good service! I recommend their services and adding secure locks! We learned the hard way - horrible feeling coming back home to find it has been broken into.

Reply from Locksmith Merton

9 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt, polite and very helpful! Good service when locked out.

Reply from Locksmith Merton

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Brilliant locksmith! had lock changed this morning with super quick service and lovely customer service - and happy with the price ! Thanks, would definitely recommend.

Reply from Locksmith Merton

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I was locked out of my flat due to the lock being stuck and wont open. Thanks to your excellent service, and the locksmith who arrived pretty quick and changed the lock. Thank you for great service!

Reply from Locksmith Merton

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Helpful, fast, professional service. Thank you!

Reply from Locksmith Merton

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very helpful and very efficient. The locksmith help to fix the lock, was polite and very nice.

Reply from Locksmith Merton

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Really quick and friendly service. Would definitely use their locksmith services again.

Reply from Locksmith Merton

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Really quick and friendly service, we would definitely use your services again when needed.

Reply from Locksmith Merton

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About Locksmith Merton

Our locksmith cover Merton, Merton Abbey, Merton Park, Wimbledon, Colliers Wood, Southfields, Morden, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks