Locksmith Morden

5.0 Rating
157 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
157
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Yes very pleased with the work carried out, locksmith was very friendly would recommend.

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient helping to change locks on eviction date, was professional and arrived on time. Thanks for excellent service

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and very good job done fixing our entrance lock

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A really nice man who arrived quickly and did an excellent job!

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

friendly and did great work in replacing locks.

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I am very pleased with the professionalism and tidiness locksmith did the job in repairing my door. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith arrived on time, job done nicely, cleaned up after himself, excellent service will be recommending you and your company!

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great work as usual! This is my go to locksmith service for many years already!

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A very pleasant gentleman from this company repaired a door, fitted a new lock and also adjusted a conservatory door. Excellent job!

Reply from Locksmith Morden

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Technician arrived promptly and was extremely professional and clearly knew what he was doing as he managed to sort out the issue in good time. Would definitely recommend!

About

Our locksmith cover Morden, Morden Park, Lower Morden, St Helier (West), Rosehill, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may includes additional reviews collected from across the web.