Locksmith Near Me

4.95 Rating
653 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
653
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's expert repair restored functionality to our double-glazed sliding door flawlessly.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Lifesavers! Swift response to my broken lock issue. Courteous locksmiths with efficient and reliable service. Highly recommend them for their professionalism and prompt assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Local Locksmith Near Me provides locksmith services to all areas in and around Bradford All of our jobs are fully guaranteed and we can attend your calls 24/7 all year round at any time, day or night We carry a large selection of spares and new locks to enable us to carry most jobs outside working hours Our locksmith can offer any lock you may require or replace and upgrade old locks with BS (British Standard) approved locks.

Products & services
lockout response
locks upgrade
24/7 service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.