Locksmith Near Me

4.96 Rating
655 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.96/ 5
655
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional work and a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable and I'm satisfied with their service. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable intercom repair. Courteous locksmiths exhibited professionalism and I am highly satisfied with their efficient service.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's polite demeanour and no call-out charges made the experience stress-free and I felt valued as a customer.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient and prompt response when we got locked out. lock situation. Professional locksmiths who provided skilled and courteous service. Recommend them for their reliable assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmiths were prompt, courteous, and efficient. I'm impressed with their professionalism and skill in handling my lockout situation. Highly recommended.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent lock change, fast and cheap. Exceeded my expectations. These locksmiths are highly recommended for their professionalism and reliability.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmiths demonstrated expertise and friendliness, making the entire experience stress-free. My go-to for any lock-related issues.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Swift lockout resolution and friendly service. The locksmiths were very fast during a stressful situation. Trustworthy and highly recommended for their reliable assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable locksmiths! Swift response to my jammed lock issue. Professional and efficient service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend them for their reliable and prompt assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's polite demeanour and no call-out charges made the experience stress-free. Service was prompt, and I felt valued as a customer.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Local Locksmith Near Me provides locksmith services to all areas in and around Bradford All of our jobs are fully guaranteed and we can attend your calls 24/7 all year round at any time, day or night We carry a large selection of spares and new locks to enable us to carry most jobs outside working hours Our locksmith can offer any lock you may require or replace and upgrade old locks with BS (British Standard) approved locks.

Products & services
lockout response
locks upgrade
24/7 service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.