Locksmith Near Me

4.95 Rating
648 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
648
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable locksmiths! Swift response, professional and efficient service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. I Highly recommend them for their reliable and prompt assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient intercom repair by skilled technicians. Courteous locksmiths who provided prompt and reliable service. Highly recommended for their expertise in intercom solutions.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Swift and professional post-burglary service. Courteous locksmiths resolved the aftermath with efficiency and expertise. Highly satisfied with their prompt and reliable burglary restoration. Worked late at freezing temp ensuring that we could sleep safely.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

I appreciated the absence of call-out charges. A local locksmith he was polite, reliable and efficient, providing excellent value.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Choosing a locksmith with no call-out charges was a wise decision. The locksmith was polite and prompt, highly skilled.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Expert intercom repair! They swiftly fixed my system with professionalism and courtesy. Dependable locksmiths providing efficient and reliable intercom solutions. Highly satisfied with their service.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locked out due to a jammed lock, but they came to the rescue swiftly. Skilled locksmiths provided efficient service. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for prompt and reliable assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient and timely lockout assistance. Professional locksmiths who quickly resolved my issue. Their prompt response and expertise made the experience hassle-free. Highly satisfied customer.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and dependable lockout resolution. These locksmiths are reliable and professional. I'm grateful for their prompt assistance during a stressful situation. Highly recommended for their excellent service.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable jammed lock resolution. Professional locksmiths exhibited efficiency and courtesy. Fast response and skilled service. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for prompt assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Near Me

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Local Locksmith Near Me provides locksmith services to all areas in and around Bradford All of our jobs are fully guaranteed and we can attend your calls 24/7 all year round at any time, day or night We carry a large selection of spares and new locks to enable us to carry most jobs outside working hours Our locksmith can offer any lock you may require or replace and upgrade old locks with BS (British Standard) approved locks.

Products & services
lockout response
locks upgrade
24/7 service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.