Locksmith New Malden

4.98 Rating
382 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
382
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had keypad lock installed today, your chap did really good job and tidy the place. Thanks for your service

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jul 10, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith visited our property his morning to support bailiff, did excellent work to gain entry and change the locks. Positive all round

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

perfect work was done fixing our locks, just make sure your locksmith inform us when he is going to be delayed.

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast service, friendly and helpful

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

got locked out of my flat this morning and thanks to your prompt service we were back in, thanks for service

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my apartment late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem efficiently. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had a great experience with this locksmith company. Professional technician who fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith New Malden

Jun 27, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover New Malden, Motspur Park, Old Malden, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.