Locksmith Northolt

4.98 Rating
378 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
378
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Really profession work! I would be happy to give 5 stars review if your locksmith left copy of invoice with us, we got it at the end by calling your office. Otherwise we are very happy with the work and quality of locks.

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith just left and wanted to say thanks for quick and efficient service to unlock and repair our lock.

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast service, friendly and helpful

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my apartment late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem efficiently. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had a great experience with this locksmith company. Professional technician who fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt arrival and efficient service solved the problem quickly and effectively very satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of professionalism displayed throughout the process clear communication and timely arrival made the experience stress-free

Reply from Locksmith Northolt

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Northolt locksmiths are experts in lock repairs and replacements for both commercial and domestic clients Our focus on customer service and value for money makes us the number one choice for major companies and home owners alike.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.