Locksmith Notting Hill

4.99 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Gave 4 stars as we had to wait another hour as the locksmith didn’t have the lock with him, we don’t want to sound negative but would be nicer. Work wise excellent job was done.

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my apartment late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem efficiently. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had a great experience with this locksmith company. Professional technician who fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt arrival and efficient service solved the problem quickly and effectively very satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of professionalism displayed throughout the process clear communication and timely arrival made the experience stress-free

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Punctual and reliable arrived on time and completed the work efficiently highly satisfied with the quality of service provided

Reply from Locksmith Notting Hill

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Notting Hill, Ladbroke Grove, Holland Park, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.