Locksmith Penge

4.99 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thanks for quick response to lockout due to faulty lock, your locksmith quickly opened the door and changed the lock. Yeh def use again

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient! Locked out of my office on a Monday morning, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back to work in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem efficiently. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had a great experience with this locksmith company. Professional technician who fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt arrival and efficient service solved the problem quickly and effectively very satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent customer service from start to finish great job done thank you for your dedication and hard work

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Punctual and reliable arrived on time and completed the work efficiently highly satisfied with the quality of service provided

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

They displayed a high level of professionalism and attention to detail, ensuring that the installation was completed to perfection.

Reply from Locksmith Penge

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Penge, Anerley, Beckenham, Crystal Palace, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.