Locksmith Pinner

5.0 Rating
22 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
22
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent work done changing our faulty lock. Thanks for your good service

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

9 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Def good and efficient service provided by your locksmith. Changed our locks to high security and explained the benefits of each one. I’ll use your service every time.

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

9 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived within 30 minutes, courteous, friendly service. Problem explained clearly and fixed promptly. Checked all was working OK before leaving.

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

18 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Burglary repair, excellent service and very knowledgable skilled locksmith. Did great job securing our property.

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Engineer arrived very quickly and managed to resolve the issues straight away. Fantastic service. Massive thank you.

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

2 months ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service, timely, efficient and tidied after job completed. Thank you so much.

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

2 months ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Didn’t have to wait long, very nice guy and an absolute life saver! I was very stressed being locked out and I’m glad to have found you on bing. thank you!

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

2 months ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This company is brilliant. I’ve used them a couple of times, and haven’t been disappointed at all!

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

2 months ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service, extremely fast and would definitely use again

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

2 months ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had all locks changed due to burglary, including additional locks to secure out windows. Very efficient and good service! I recommend their services and adding secure locks! We learned the hard way - horrible feeling coming back home to find it has been broken into.

Reply from Locksmith Pinner

3 months ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Pinner, Eastcote, Hatch End, Rayners Lane, Carpenders Park, Bushey, Watford and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks