Locksmith Plaistow

4.99 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highlight positive experiences with communication, clear explanations of services and prompt responses

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast service, friendly and helpful

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

very professional service and tech was polite and friendly will definitely use again if needed and recommend to friends

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient! Locked out of my office on a Monday morning, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back to work in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem efficiently. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had a great experience with this locksmith company. Professional technician who fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt arrival and efficient service solved the problem quickly and effectively very satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Locksmith Plaistow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Plaistow, West Ham, Upton Park, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.