Locksmith South Kensington

5.0 Rating
149 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
149
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

losing my keys on a night out, your locksmith was fair and gave me a few options of new locks to choose from.

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient helping to change locks on eviction date, was professional and arrived on time. Thanks for excellent service

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had good experience from your locksmith this morning, and felt it’s appropriate to share my personal experience.

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived within 30 minutes, courteous, friendly service. Problem explained clearly and fixed promptly.

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very good service, friendly, helpful and efficient. Good price compared to other competitors.

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I was locked out of my apartment and neighbour gave me this company number. Technician arrived very fast and managed to help me in no time, many thanks!

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The gentleman was very quick to arrive and did a brilliant job in securing our property. Thanks very much.

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great and nice people! Thank you so much for the work done, I simply can’t be happier. New locks are secure and very good. Will definitely recommend you to anybody who needs locksmith services!

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Can’t recommend enough very pleasant technicians who work in this company! Very polite and professional people. Thanks!

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Brilliant service, arrived within 30 minutes, friendly and efficient. I am very happy with my new lock! Thanks again!

Reply from Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover South Kensington, Knightsbridge, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may includes additional reviews collected from across the web.