Locksmith South Lambeth

4.99 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had keypad lock installed today, your chap did really good job and tidy the place. Thanks for your service

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jul 10, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick to arrive, fixed our back door lock def use again if needed

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Lifesavers! Locked out of my car at the grocery store, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any hassle. Great service, highly impressed!

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient! Locked out of my office on a Monday morning, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back to work in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem efficiently. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the service provided by this locksmith. They arrived on time and fixed my lock quickly. Fair pricing. Recommended!

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt arrival and efficient service solved the problem quickly and effectively very satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent customer service from start to finish great job done thank you for your dedication and hard work

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled technicians solved the problem quickly and effectively very impressed with their expertise and professionalism

Reply from Locksmith South Lambeth

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover South Lambeth, Wandsworth Road, Vauxhall, Battersea, Nine Elms, Clapham, Stockwell, Oval, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.