Locksmith Stockwell

5.0 Rating
15 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
15
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This company is brilliant. I’ve used them a couple of times, and haven’t been disappointed at all!

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

17 hours ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very happy with the work carried out!! Thank you for getting us in!!!

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service, your locksmith arrvied quickly to fix our lock as we couldn't lock our house this morning. Thanks for prompt, friendly and pro service.

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response, friendly locksmith and work done was professional.

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

13 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Much appreciated for quick response as I was locked out taking my rubbish out 😂 Door was opened and off to work. Thank you for arriving so fast.

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

13 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Having moved home we needed to change the locks, and was recommended to use your services. Pleased we followed the recommendations as we had excellent service by your locksmith who changed and upgraded the locks to standards accepted by our insurance company. Thank you for excellent service😊

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

14 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick to respond to locks change after burglary, great service and well recommended.

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

21 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service friendly staff and job done at a very high standard. Very satisfied with your locksmith, he very patiently took his time and delivers a great quality service. I would highly recommend.

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

he locksmith was friendly, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this company again. Much appreciated.

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I was locked out of my flat due to the lock being stuck and wont open. Thanks to your excellent service, and the locksmith who arrived pretty quick and changed the lock. Thank you for great service!

Reply from Locksmith Stockwell

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About Locksmith Stockwell

Our locksmith cover Stockwell, Brixton, Clapham, Oval, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks