Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

5.0 Rating
156 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
156
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very satisfied, lock change was done in a quick and professional manner.

Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient helping to change locks on eviction date, was professional and arrived on time. Thanks for excellent service

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

locksmith was excellent, he was able to help at very short notice and was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The lock on my door was broken leaving me unable to lock the door. His prompt response stopped me from having to block the door for the night. Eternally grateful and will recommend you to others!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I was locked out of my apartment and neighbour gave me this company number. Technician arrived very fast and managed to help me in no time, many thanks!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

First class job done with fixing my door, very nice chap, no doubts will call again next time I need a locksmith!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great work as usual! This is my go to locksmith service for many years already!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service and technician. Also polite and explained everything and very good value too. Nice chap would 100% use again.

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service! Locksmith came out within 30 mins, price was as quoted, the guy even cleaned up everything after himself! Thanks a lot!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very fast response time to our emergency, technician explained everything as he was going along so I know what he’s doing. Many thanks!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Indeed quick locksmith and good at his job.

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith covers Sunbury, Ashford Common, Upper Halliford, Lower Halliford, Shepperton, Ashford, Feltham and the local areas Please do not hesitate to contact us when you need emergency and non-emergency locksmith.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may includes additional reviews collected from across the web.