Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

4.99 Rating
382 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
382
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very satisfied, lock change was done in a quick and professional manner.

Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had issues locking our door this morning, your locksmith arrive really quick and done excellent job fixing and solving the problem. Great and quick service ✔️✔️

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the locksmith conducted themselves professionally throughout the service, including communication from start to finish

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

prompt service, polite and did good work changing locks for our newly purchased flat. thanks

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

very professional service and tech was polite and friendly will definitely use again if needed and recommend to friends

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Lifesavers! Locked out of my car at the grocery store, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any hassle. Great service, highly impressed!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient! Locked out of my office on a Monday morning, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back to work in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and fair pricing. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional and efficient locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock issue quickly. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the service provided by this locksmith. They arrived on time and fixed my lock quickly. Fair pricing. Recommended!

Reply from Locksmith Sunbury-on-Thames

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith covers Sunbury, Ashford Common, Upper Halliford, Lower Halliford, Shepperton, Ashford, Feltham and the local areas Please do not hesitate to contact us when you need emergency and non-emergency locksmith. We carry a wide range of locks and security products from leading industry brands including Yale, Union, Banham, Cisa, Ingersoll & ERA This means that our Sunbury locksmith will usually complete the work on their first visit.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks
garage door locks & handles
internal door locks
24h emergency service
upvc door & window locks
british standard locks
burglary repairs
locks supplied & fitted

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.