Locksmith Sydenham

4.98 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had issues locking our door this morning, your locksmith arrive really quick and done excellent job fixing and solving the problem. Great and quick service ✔️✔️

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Gave 4 stars as we had to wait another hour as the locksmith didn’t have the lock with him, we don’t want to sound negative but would be nicer. Work wise excellent job was done.

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Lifesavers! Locked out of my car at the grocery store, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any hassle. Great service, highly impressed!

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient! Locked out of my office on a Monday morning, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back to work in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and fair pricing. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional and efficient locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock issue quickly. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the service provided by this locksmith. They arrived on time and fixed my lock quickly. Fair pricing. Recommended!

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent workmanship and attention to detail ensured the job was done to perfection highly recommend this locksmith for their quality of work and professionalism

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent customer service from start to finish great job done thank you for your dedication and hard work

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled technicians solved the problem quickly and effectively very impressed with their expertise and professionalism

Reply from Locksmith Sydenham

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Sydenham, Uppser Sydenham, Penge, Anerley, Crystal Palace and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places. Locksmith Sydenham provide fast, professional & reliable locksmith services at competitive prices and we stand behind our workmanship - 100% client satisfaction guaranteed We make sure that our Locksmiths are fully equipped with all types of locks and equipment in their van, are available 24/7 and usually attend a call out within 30 minutes Locksmith

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks
garage door locks & handles
british standard locks
24h emergency service
upvc door & window locks
lock repair replacement
emergency lockout service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.