Locksmith Upper Norwood

4.99 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick to arrive, fixed our back door lock def use again if needed

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! Locked out of my office, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open quickly.

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and fair pricing. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional and efficient locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock issue quickly. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the service provided by this locksmith. They arrived on time and fixed my lock quickly. Fair pricing. Recommended!

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent workmanship and attention to detail ensured the job was done to perfection highly recommend this locksmith for their quality of work and professionalism

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Punctual and reliable arrived on time and completed the work efficiently highly satisfied with the quality of service provided

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled technicians solved the problem quickly and effectively very impressed with their expertise and professionalism

Reply from Locksmith Upper Norwood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Upper Norwood, Crystal Palace, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks
garage door locks & handles
upvc door & window locks
lock repair replacement
locks supplied & fitted
24h emergency service
british standard locks
internal door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.