Locksmith Walthamstow

4.99 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Gave 4 stars as we had to wait another hour as the locksmith didn’t have the lock with him, we don’t want to sound negative but would be nicer. Work wise excellent job was done.

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! Locked out of my office, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open quickly.

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and fair pricing. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional and efficient locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock issue quickly. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from start to finish. Quick response, skilled technician, and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent workmanship and attention to detail ensured the job was done to perfection highly recommend this locksmith for their quality of work and professionalism

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Punctual and reliable arrived on time and completed the work efficiently highly satisfied with the quality of service provided

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Responsive and friendly customer service made scheduling easy and convenient highly appreciative of their prompt response and excellent communication

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I am thoroughly satisfied with their work and wouldn't hesitate to enlist their services again in the future.

Reply from Locksmith Walthamstow

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Walthamstow, Upper Walthamstow, Leyton, Laytonstone and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks
high security approved locks
locks supplied & fitted
Window Locks
24/7 emergency lockout
new lock installation
lock repair lock change

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.