Locksmith Whetstone

4.99 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast service, friendly and helpful

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! Locked out of my office, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open quickly.

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. Quick response and fair pricing. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from start to finish. Quick response, skilled technician, and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and friendly staff made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free highly appreciative of their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Punctual and reliable arrived on time and completed the work efficiently highly satisfied with the quality of service provided

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Responsive and friendly customer service made scheduling easy and convenient highly appreciative of their prompt response and excellent communication

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I recently hired this locksmith installation service to upgrade the security system in my home, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Reply from Locksmith Whetstone

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Whetstone, Oakleigh Park, Finchley, North Finchley, Totteridge, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.