Max Locksmith Croydon

4.99 Rating
378 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
378
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith visited our property his morning to support bailiff, did excellent work to gain entry and change the locks. Positive all round

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

perfect work was done fixing our locks, just make sure your locksmith inform us when he is going to be delayed.

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick note to say we are satisfied with your service - especially your locksmith who was polite and very informative

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked out of my car in a busy parking lot, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had the door unlocked in no time. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this locksmith. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock problem without any hassle. Highly recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith was polite and did excellent work, only issue we had was added vat which we were not informed when called to book the service. please make sure u are more informative of all costs! we understand that vat is tax for the goverment but some traders dont charge vat? still thanks for really good service

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional service from start to finish great communication and skilled technicians made the experience stress-free and enjoyable

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and efficient service arrived on time and completed the work with precision and care highly satisfied with the service provided

Reply from Max Locksmith Croydon

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Master Keys Home Lockouts Lock Change High Security Locks Home Safes Deadbolts Installation Broken Key Extraction Re-Key Locks Lock Repairs Break-In Repairs

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.