Max Locksmith Greenwich

4.99 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Really profession work! I would be happy to give 5 stars review if your locksmith left copy of invoice with us, we got it at the end by calling your office. Otherwise we are very happy with the work and quality of locks.

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith just left and wanted to say thanks for quick and efficient service to unlock and repair our lock.

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick to arrive, fixed our back door lock def use again if needed

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

very professional service and tech was polite and friendly will definitely use again if needed and recommend to friends

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my house while walking the dog, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and reliable! I locked myself out of my house while rushing to work, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and saved the day. Great communication and fair pricing

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this locksmith. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient service! I called this locksmith when I found myself locked out of my house, and they arrived within 20 minutes. The locksmith was friendly and got my door unlocked in no time. Fair pricing too. Definitely recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Trustworthy and honest fair pricing and transparent communication throughout the process highly recommend this locksmith for their integrity and professionalism

Reply from Max Locksmith Greenwich

Jun 27, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith covers Greenwich, Maze Hill, Greenwich Peninsula, Deptford, Charlton, New Charlton, North Greenwich, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.