Max Locksmith Hampton

4.98 Rating
378 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
378
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith just left and done great job fixing our front door lock as we couldn’t lock it. Thanks for fast response 😁

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the locksmith conducted themselves professionally throughout the service, including communication from start to finish

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my house while walking the dog, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and reliable! I locked myself out of my house while rushing to work, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and saved the day. Great communication and fair pricing

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of professionalism displayed throughout the process clear communication and timely arrival made the experience stress-free

Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this lock installation company. Quick response and skilled technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this lock installation company. Quick response and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional and courteous lock installation service. Fair pricing and quick response. Will definitely call again if needed.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional and efficient lock installation service. The technician completed the installation without any issues. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Max Locksmith Hampton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Locksmith covers Hampton, Hampton Hill, Fulwell, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.