Max Locksmith Hayes

4.99 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had keypad lock installed today, your chap did really good job and tidy the place. Thanks for your service

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 10, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my house while walking the dog, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and reliable! I locked myself out of my house while rushing to work, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and saved the day. Great communication and fair pricing

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this locksmith company. Fair pricing and quick response. Highly recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient service! I called this locksmith when I found myself locked out of my house, and they arrived within 20 minutes. The locksmith was friendly and got my door unlocked in no time. Fair pricing too. Definitely recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Trustworthy and honest fair pricing and transparent communication throughout the process highly recommend this locksmith for their integrity and professionalism

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Knowledgeable technicians handled the issue with ease and expertise highly recommend their services for any locksmith needs

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent customer service from start to finish great job done thank you for your dedication and hard work

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My experience with this locksmith installation service was exceptional from start to finish. The team was incredibly efficient and knowledgeable, providing insightful guidance throughout the process.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hayes

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Locksmith covers Hayes, Harlington, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.