Max Locksmith Hendon

4.98 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith just left and done great job fixing our front door lock as we couldn’t lock it. Thanks for fast response 😁

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Gave 4 stars as we had to wait another hour as the locksmith didn’t have the lock with him, we don’t want to sound negative but would be nicer. Work wise excellent job was done.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast service, friendly and helpful

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my house while walking the dog, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and reliable! I locked myself out of my house while rushing to work, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and saved the day. Great communication and fair pricing

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this locksmith company. Fair pricing and quick response. Highly recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient service! I called this locksmith when I found myself locked out of my house, and they arrived within 20 minutes. The locksmith was friendly and got my door unlocked in no time. Fair pricing too. Definitely recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Trustworthy and honest fair pricing and transparent communication throughout the process highly recommend this locksmith for their integrity and professionalism

Reply from Max Locksmith Hendon

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Hendon, Brent Cross, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.