Max Locksmith Kensington

4.98 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith visited our property his morning to support bailiff, did excellent work to gain entry and change the locks. Positive all round

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Really profession work! I would be happy to give 5 stars review if your locksmith left copy of invoice with us, we got it at the end by calling your office. Otherwise we are very happy with the work and quality of locks.

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast service, friendly and helpful

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

very professional service and tech was polite and friendly will definitely use again if needed and recommend to friends

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my apartment late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this locksmith company. Fair pricing and quick response. Highly recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient service! I called this locksmith when I found myself locked out of my house, and they arrived within 20 minutes. The locksmith was friendly and got my door unlocked in no time. Fair pricing too. Definitely recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Trustworthy and honest fair pricing and transparent communication throughout the process highly recommend this locksmith for their integrity and professionalism

Reply from Max Locksmith Kensington

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our Kensington locksmith will aim to get to you within 20-40 minutes, and we're available 24 hours a day Our locksmith work is guaranteed with a 12 month manufacturers warranty on all parts and 90 days guarantee on all workmanship.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.