Max Locksmith Kentish Town

5 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

prompt service, polite and did good work changing locks for our newly purchased flat. thanks

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my apartment late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open quickly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this locksmith company. Fair pricing and quick response. Highly recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient service! I called this locksmith when I found myself locked out of my house, and they arrived within 20 minutes. The locksmith was friendly and got my door unlocked in no time. Fair pricing too. Definitely recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Trustworthy and honest fair pricing and transparent communication throughout the process highly recommend this locksmith for their integrity and professionalism

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of professionalism displayed throughout the process clear communication and timely arrival made the experience stress-free

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Punctual and reliable arrived on time and completed the work efficiently highly satisfied with the quality of service provided

Reply from Max Locksmith Kentish Town

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Kentish Town, Kilburn, Brondesbury, West Hampstead, Queen's Park, Kensal Green, South Hampstead, Swiss Cottage, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.