Max Locksmiths

4.97 Rating
438 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.97/ 5
438
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

great response from your locksmith who arrived to save the day. we had a booking with another company for eviction, they failed to arrive and lucky for us your locksmith was just down the road, who saved us from rebooking the bailiff which is not cheap. Thanks for excellent service.

We are pleased you were happy with our service, Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Recommend

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with the lock installation service provided. Fair pricing and courteous technician. Recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this lock installation company. Quick response and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the service provided by this lock installation company. They arrived on time and completed the installation quickly. Fair pricing. Recommended!

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this lock installation company. Quick response and skilled technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable lock installation service. The technician completed the installation efficiently. Recommend!

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Just had your locksmith over to open faulty door lock and replaced it. Good service thanks πŸ™

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service provided by your locksmith today, we had to change faulty locks and he has arrived quickly and did excellent work.

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Fair pricing. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Max Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Max Locksmiths places great emphasis on providing top-notch customer service and has earned a reputation as one of the best locksmith companies. 24/7 Locksmith Services Our local locksmiths are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to handle all sorts of locksmith tasks, including lockouts, emergency entry, lock repairs and upgrades, burglary repairs, and more. Our highly trained and experienced locksmiths live in or near the area they serve This means that they can respond to your call quickly, and it also means that you are supporting a local business that has a stake in your community.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Locksmith Services
Locks Change
Locks Installation
Locks Replacement
Low Cost Locksmith

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.