ME Locksmiths Services

4.95 Rating
657 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
657
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

We prioritize lockout emergencies, our van can reach you in around 30 minutes in whichever area of Medway you reside in Just give us a call, explain what your emergency is and provide us with the address The rest is on us! Whenever you find yourself in a difficult situation that can only be solved efficiently with the help of a locksmith, call for assistance today We are able to deal with the most difficult situations, with the resources necessary to help with any type of lockout.

Products & services
lockout
locks upgrade

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.