ME Locksmiths Services

4.95 Rating
657 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
657
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Swift and professional post-burglary service. Courteous locksmiths resolved the aftermath with efficiency and expertise. Highly satisfied with their prompt and reliable burglary restoration.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I appreciated the locksmith's polite behaviour and the absence of call-out charges. Local guy who is reliable and efficient, ensuring a stress-free experience.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Swift response to my jammed lock issue. Courteous locksmiths with efficient and reliable service. Highly recommend them for their professionalism and prompt assistance.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's polite attitude made them a standout choice. Being a local service timing was prompt and professional, ensuring my peace of mind.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable locksmiths! Swift response to my jammed lock situation. Professional and efficient service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend them for their reliable and prompt assistance.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Choosing a locksmith with no call-out charges and a polite demeanour was a positive experience and the locksmith was highly skilled.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable locksmiths! Swift response, professional and efficient service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. I Highly recommend them for their reliable and prompt assistance.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient intercom repair by skilled technicians. Courteous locksmiths who provided prompt and reliable service. Highly recommended for their expertise in intercom solutions.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Swift and professional post-burglary service. Courteous locksmiths resolved the aftermath with efficiency and expertise. Highly satisfied with their prompt and reliable burglary restoration. Worked late at freezing temp ensuring that we could sleep safely.

Reply from ME Locksmiths Services

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

We prioritize lockout emergencies, our van can reach you in around 30 minutes in whichever area of Medway you reside in Just give us a call, explain what your emergency is and provide us with the address The rest is on us! Whenever you find yourself in a difficult situation that can only be solved efficiently with the help of a locksmith, call for assistance today We are able to deal with the most difficult situations, with the resources necessary to help with any type of lockout.

Products & services
lockout
locks upgrade

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.