MK Locksmith

4.99 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith just left, changed out locks and added extra locks on back door due to nearby burglary and we wanted to feel safer. thanks for excellent work

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 26, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked myself out of my car at work, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 25, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and got me back inside quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 25, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 23, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 23, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

got you rlocksmith today, he did good job but had to travel to get parts which took him over two hours to come back? really good work, but would be nice if he has all parts with him

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 21, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 16, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and friendly staff made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free highly appreciative of their professionalism and expertise

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 16, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable and trustworthy fair pricing and top-notch service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their reliability and honesty

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 16, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and trustworthy another great job completed with professionalism and efficiency highly recommended for their reliability and trustworthiness

Reply from MK Locksmith

Mar 15, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

We offer emergency & none-emergency lock & keys services. Locksmith Milton Keynes are specialised in opening and restoring locks and keys We operate throughout Milton Keynes and come across all kinds of situations: customers that can’t enter their house from losing their key, close the door and forgetting their keys, key got broken off or broken locks It can happen to anyone, and thanks to our 24/7 Milton Keynes locksmith service, we can always help out when you need us.

Products & services
Locks Change
Locks Installation
Open Lock
Replace Lock
Eviction Locks Change
Emergency Lockout

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.