PE Locksmith Services

4.96 Rating
657 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.96/ 5
657
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's expert repair restored functionality to our double-glazed sliding door flawlessly.

Reply from PE Locksmith Services

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

PE Locksmith Services is an established company that caters for every address in and around Peterborough, with services extended to nearby locations which are listed below Being a mobile locksmith service, we pride ourselves on our punctuality, professionalism and quality labour. Household security Household security We operate a genuine 24/7 on-call service with attention to detail and fast response We know our customers will need a locksmith at all hours of the night and day for any reason and we strive to make sure that everyone is satisfied with our highly qualified team Whether for an emergency or a

Products & services
lockout service
24/7 emergency response
commercial locksmith

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.