Plano Towing Service TX

4.95 Rating
161 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
161
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

excellent driver, was carful with my new car that seemed to brake down and no luck with dealer rescue... thanks for coming to help

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

amazing towing service from start to finish, had my car towed to local dealer who refused to come and collect my car even though under warranty. your driver is super pro

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

grate service from call to destination - def use again when needed, hopefully wont breakdown again :-)

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The flatbed trucks they used were in excellent condition. Well-maintained and equipped to handle different types of vehicles. Knowing my car was on a reliable flatbed gave me peace of mind.

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt Response and Availability: Had an urgent need for a flatbed tow, and their response time was fantastic. The service is available 24/7, which was a huge relief. Quick and reliable—exactly what you need in an emergency.

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Attention to Vehicle Protection: The team paid great attention to protecting my car during transit. They used quality straps and padding to ensure my vehicle was secure and wouldn't incur any damage during the towing process.

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Needed my car towed over a long distance, and the flatbed towing service was reliable. The driver was skilled in navigating the journey, and my vehicle arrived at the destination in perfect condition.

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Experiencing a breakdown is stressful, but this emergency towing service turned a crisis into a manageable situation with their swift response. They were at my location in no time, providing the assistance I urgently needed.

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Experiencing a breakdown is stressful, but this emergency towing service turned a crisis into a manageable situation with their swift response. They were at my location in no time, providing the assistance I urgently needed.

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This emergency towing service proved its reliability by coming to my aid during inclement weather. Their commitment to assisting customers in any condition is truly commendable. Highly recommended for emergencies.

Reply from Plano Towing Service TX

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Towing Services & Roadside Assistance Plano TX When your vehicle breaks down, or you are involved in an accident, there is generally a need to call for some type of assistance The most common phone calls are to towing companies such as Plano Towing This is because we have knowledgeable and experience technicians and we are equipped with the vehicles required to handle most situations that have left you stranded on the side of the road Finding fast, friendly, and dependable flatbed towing in Plano has never been easier once you have acquainted yourself with our staff and services.

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Whinching
Tire Changes
Auto lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.