RG Locks Of Reading

4.95 Rating
656 Reviews
4.95/ 5
656
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from RG Locks Of Reading

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our vans carry large amounts of spares and new locks to help us perform any service even when working out of hours We will attend to any emergency including broken locks and keys as well as lockouts and after-burglary repairs You can be ensured that all repair work will be carried out by professional locksmiths who would not damage your door and carry out the job as soon as possible to help you carry on with your daily activities as soon as possible We aim to arrive within the hour unless unforeseen circumstances accrue such as bad weather.

Products & services
lockout
24/7 service
emergency response

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.