RH Locksmiths Services

4.95 Rating
646 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
646
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's expert repair restored functionality to our double-glazed sliding door flawlessly.

Reply from RH Locksmiths Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

RH Locksmiths are based in Crawley, Redhill and Horsham Our mobile services carry a wide range of common household locks in our vans from leading industry brands including Yale, ERA and Union as well as Banham and Union It allows your local locksmith to be able to provide cylinder locks, mortice locks, rim cylinders and more on the spot, so they can complete the job in just one visit on most occasions. We provide guaranteed repairs for: Wooden Doors uPVC Doors Gate Locks Glass & Sliding Doors Metal Doors Aluminium Doors Garage Doors Locks Door Adjustment & Realignment Doors & Windows Locks Home Security Local Locksmiths Emergency 24/7 Service Hotline No Call-out Charges

Products & services
emergency lockout
24/7 hotline
all locks
all doors
all systems

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.