Secure Locksmith Acton

4.99 Rating
372 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
372
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! Locked out of my office, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open quickly.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked out of my car at the mall, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick service when locked out, locksmith was very nice and managed to open the door in second which is a worry, so we booked him to come and change the locks another day as we didnt have time

Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and friendly staff made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free highly appreciative of their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled technicians solved the problem quickly and effectively very impressed with their expertise and professionalism

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Responsive and friendly customer service made scheduling easy and convenient highly appreciative of their prompt response and excellent communication

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I recently hired this locksmith installation service to upgrade the security system in my home, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Trustworthy and dependable fair pricing and well worth it for the quality of service received highly recommended for their honesty and reliability

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Are you in need of a lock change, additional locks, or require the services of a locksmith to open your door? Look no further as we are your experienced local master locksmiths in Abbey Wood Our services include lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all domestic and commercial lock types at affordable prices Furthermore, all products installed by our Acton locksmith come with a 12-month manufacturer warranty for your peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.