Secure Locksmith Acton

5.0 Rating
144 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
144
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A costly mistake, losing my keys on a night out. The locksmith was fair and gave me a few options of new locks to choose from.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I agree with all reviews as we also hade good experience with your services. Thanks for quick response too

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had good experience from your locksmith this morning, and felt it’s appropriate to share my personal experience.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent! Fast, professional, courteous service. locksmith is extremely knowledgeable and knows his stuff, price quoted was the price paid. No hidden costs, just a slick professional seamless service; I would highly recommend them.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt courteous efficient service with a smile. Will use again without hesitation!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith was very efficient at his work, pleasant attitude, knew exactly what the fault was and fixed it no time. Thank again!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Instant response and resolved or problem without fuss. Very polite and helpful. Would absolutely recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Attended reasonably quickly prompt and efficient job. Highly recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Sorted our lock out quickly and professionally. Friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very helpful. Quick and efficient. Knowledgeable and very pleasant people to talk to.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Acton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Are you in need of a lock change, additional locks, or require the services of a locksmith to open your door? Look no further as we are your experienced local master locksmiths in Abbey Wood Our services include lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all domestic and commercial lock types at affordable prices Furthermore, all products installed by our Acton locksmith come with a 12-month manufacturer warranty for your peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may includes additional reviews collected from across the web.