Secure Locksmith Barkingside

4.99 Rating
372 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
372
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient! Locked out of my house while gardening, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door unlocked quickly. Great communication and fair pricing.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked out of my car at the mall, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from start to finish. Quick response, skilled technician, and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and friendly staff made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free highly appreciative of their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled technicians solved the problem quickly and effectively very impressed with their expertise and professionalism

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thorough and efficient attention to detail ensured the job was done right the first time highly satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I recently hired this locksmith installation service to upgrade the security system in my home, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Trustworthy and dependable fair pricing and well worth it for the quality of service received highly recommended for their honesty and reliability

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barkingside

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Barkingside who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Barkingside locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.