Secure Locksmith Barnes

4.98 Rating
164 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
164
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient and courteous locksmith; our double-glazed sliding door was promptly repaired to perfection.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient lock change enhanced my home security. The locksmiths were prompt, skilled, and professional throughout the process. Highly satisfied with their reliable and trustworthy service.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Swift and efficient lockout rescue. The locksmiths provided professional and courteous service during my unexpected situation. I'm grateful for their prompt assistance. Highly recommended.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response, fixed my jammed lock efficiently. Professional locksmiths who know their craft. Highly recommend for reliable and prompt service.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled and efficient locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem without any hassle. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had your locksmith visiting our home today, who did a really good job fixing the back sliding door lock. However, it took him over an hour and half to come back with the parts when he said it would only take him half an hour. We gave 4 stars due to this reason only. Would be nice to be properly advised on timing. Otherwise seriously very good work was carried.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

locksmith provided an excellent service, friendly, professional and efficient. I would certainly recommend this company and services provides. 4stars due to being late otherwise great service.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

explaining clearly what our issues were with the door and more importantly the options available to us, transparent throughout the process and fixed issue we had, thanks for excellent service

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from initial call to arrival and job well done, 100% recommended.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Barnes

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Barnes who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Barnes locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.