Secure Locksmith Beckton

5 Rating
166 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
166
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

expertise and friendliness. I'll always turn to them for emergency situations. Impressive response time and professionalism. Locked out, but they swiftly came to the rescue. Reliable locksmiths with top-notch service. Highly satisfied with their assistance.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable jammed lock resolution. Professional locksmiths exhibited efficiency and courtesy. Fast response and skilled service. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for prompt assistance.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient and courteous locksmith; our double-glazed sliding door was promptly repaired to perfection.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient lock change enhanced my home security. The locksmiths were prompt, skilled, and professional throughout the process. Highly satisfied with their reliable and trustworthy service.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Swift and efficient lockout rescue. The locksmiths provided professional and courteous service during my unexpected situation. I'm grateful for their prompt assistance. Highly recommended.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response, fixed my jammed lock efficiently. Professional locksmiths who know their craft. Highly recommend for reliable and prompt service.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled and efficient locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem without any hassle. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this locksmith company. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of service provided by this locksmith. They were able to schedule an appointment for the same day and arrived on time. The locksmith was skilled and got the job done quickly. Fair pricing for quality work. Highly recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Beckton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Beckton who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Beckton locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.