Secure Locksmith Brixton

4.98 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Was locked out early morning snd not for too long thank to quick arrival of your chap who managed to open the door in seconds. Thanks

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick response to lockout, was very polite opened the door in no time at all

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient! Locked out of my house while gardening, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door unlocked quickly. Great communication and fair pricing.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing response time and professionalism! Locked out of my car at the mall, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't ask for better service! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Professional and friendly.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith. The technician was professional and fixed my lock issue without any hassle. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and friendly staff made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free highly appreciative of their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled technicians solved the problem quickly and effectively very impressed with their expertise and professionalism

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thorough and efficient attention to detail ensured the job was done right the first time highly satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Secure Locksmith Brixton

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Brixton who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Brixton locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.