Secure Locksmith Finchley

5 Rating
167 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
167
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A skilled technician managed to relock the door again although the door was damaged. Some lowlife broke into my living room and left it in a mass.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous locksmiths provided a swift response and reliable restoration of security. Highly recommend it for prompt and efficient aftermath.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional service; our double-glazed door now operates smoothly thanks to the locksmith's skill.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Our double-glazed sliding door was repaired promptly and effectively; we couldn't be happier.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I was impressed by the locksmith's polite demeanour and the absence of call-out charges. Their local service was efficient and reliable, earning my recommendation.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

expertise and friendliness. I'll always turn to them for emergency situations. Impressive response time and professionalism. Locked out, but they swiftly came to the rescue. Reliable locksmiths with top-notch service. Highly satisfied with their assistance.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable jammed lock resolution. Professional locksmiths exhibited efficiency and courtesy. Fast response and skilled service. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for prompt assistance.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and skilled technician. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock efficiently. Fair pricing. Highly satisfied

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this locksmith. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Finchley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Finchley who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Finchley locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.