Secure Locksmith Fulham

4.99 Rating
372 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
372
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my car with groceries, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Lifesavers! Locked myself out of my apartment on a cold winter night, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any hassle. Great service, highly impressed!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and efficient! Locked out of my house while gardening, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door unlocked quickly. Great communication and fair pricing.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this locksmith company. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock problem efficiently. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and efficient service arrived on time and completed the work with precision and care highly satisfied with the service provided

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Responsive and friendly customer service made scheduling easy and convenient highly appreciative of their prompt response and excellent communication

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional demeanor and courteous service made the whole process seamless and enjoyable highly recommend this locksmith for their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick and efficient service from your locksmith, as others said polite and profeesional at his work.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jun 27, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressive knowledge and friendly personnel made the whole process easy and stress-free highly recommend their services

Reply from Secure Locksmith Fulham

Jun 27, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Fulham who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Fulham locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.