Secure Locksmith Harringay

4.99 Rating
372 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
372
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my car with groceries, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! Locked out of my office, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open quickly. Friendly, efficient, and affordable. Thank you!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any damage to the lock. Friendly and efficient. Would definitely call again.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock efficiently. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock problem efficiently. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and great communication made scheduling easy and convenient highly appreciative of their promptness and professionalism

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Responsive and friendly customer service made scheduling easy and convenient highly appreciative of their prompt response and excellent communication

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional demeanor and courteous service made the whole process seamless and enjoyable highly recommend this locksmith for their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick and efficient service from your locksmith, as others said polite and profeesional at his work.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressive knowledge and friendly personnel made the whole process easy and stress-free highly recommend their services

Reply from Secure Locksmith Harringay

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Harringay who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Harringay locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.