Secure Locksmith Lambeth

4.99 Rating
372 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
372
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable service! Locked out of my office late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door unlocked in no time. Highly recommend for emergency lockouts.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! Locked out of my office, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open quickly. Friendly, efficient, and affordable. Thank you!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any damage to the lock. Friendly and efficient. Would definitely call again.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock efficiently. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith company. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Will use again if needed

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and great communication made scheduling easy and convenient highly appreciative of their promptness and professionalism

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thorough and efficient attention to detail ensured the job was done right the first time highly satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick turnaround time and quality workmanship exceeded expectations highly satisfied with the service received

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had your locksmith visiting our rented property to help with locks change on our eviction date, did excellent work in opening the door and replaced the locks. excellent work thanks

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and professional expertise very happy customer here thank you for resolving the issue promptly and with skill

Reply from Secure Locksmith Lambeth

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Lambeth who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Lambeth locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.