Secure Locksmith Mortlake

4.99 Rating
372 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
372
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable service! Locked out of my office late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door unlocked in no time. Highly recommend for emergency lockouts.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! Locked out of my office, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open quickly. Friendly, efficient, and affordable. Thank you!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and professional service! Locked out of my house late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout situation.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this locksmith service. Quick response and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith company. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Will use again if needed

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Knowledgeable technicians handled the issue with ease and expertise highly recommend their services for any locksmith needs

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thorough and efficient attention to detail ensured the job was done right the first time highly satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick turnaround time and quality workmanship exceeded expectations highly satisfied with the service received

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very impressed great attention to detail and professionalism displayed throughout will definitely be a returning customer

Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressive knowledge and friendly personnel made the whole process easy and stress-free highly recommend their services

Reply from Secure Locksmith Mortlake

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Mortlake who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Mortlake locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.