Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

5.0 Rating
143 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
143
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A costly mistake, losing my keys on a night out. The locksmith was fair and gave me a few options of new locks to choose from.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Attended eviction, was on time professional and very polite chap, had all our locks changed to secure the property. thanks for excellent service.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Changed our locks this morning professionally, was very polite and cleaned before leaving. Really good service.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had good experience from your locksmith this morning, and felt it’s appropriate to share my personal experience.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith is a really nice guy and I would recommend him to my friends and family. A great job done

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

very efficient service polite and did great job fixing our lock.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

First class service, will definitely recommend your services to others

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We were so pleased with every aspect of the service we received. The guy who came to fix the issue was excellent- arrived quickly, solved the problem efficiently and cheerfully. Thank you!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional, efficient, neat and tidy. Locksmith was very prompt to our job & charged as per the quote. Highly recommended.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith came quickly and did fast and efficient work. Many thanks. Will for contact again!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Shoreditch

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Shoreditch who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Shoreditch locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may includes additional reviews collected from across the web.