Secure Locksmith South Kensington

5.0 Rating
142 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
142
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Good advice, work and aftersale service, for sure use it again

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent! Fast, professional, courteous service. locksmith is extremely knowledgeable and knows his stuff. Price quoted was the price paid. No hidden costs, just a slick professional seamless service. I would highly recommend them.

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service and technician. Also polite and explained everything and very good value too. Nice chap would 100% use again

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very friendly and patient with my questions technician, will definitely use this company again

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

We had really good service when locksmith arrived, we gave 4 star as he was 10 minutes longer and didn’t update us. The 4* was really to make sure the locksmith will pay more attention, otherwise would we use your service again? Yes for sure!

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had good experience from your locksmith this morning, and felt it’s appropriate to share my personal experience.

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Came out one hour after call, very polite, clean, tidy and very efficient service all together.

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived within 30 minutes, courteous, friendly service. Problem explained clearly and fixed promptly.

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The service was spot on: the guy had knowledge, tools and the expertise to carry out a job needed to be done. Many thanks!

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith was extremely helpful. His price was reasonable, he arrived on time and did a thorough job. Would happily recommend him to others.

Reply from Secure Locksmith South Kensington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in South Kensington who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our South Kensington locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may includes additional reviews collected from across the web.