Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

5 Rating
372 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
372
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my car at the mall, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had me back inside in minutes. Great service, highly satisfied!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable service! Locked out of my house late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door unlocked in no time. Highly recommend for emergency lockouts.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and professional service! Locked out of my house late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had me back inside in no time. Highly recommend for any emergency lockout situation.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this locksmith service. Quick response and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly impressed with the level of service provided. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock issue with ease. Recommended!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Knowledgeable technicians handled the issue with ease and expertise highly recommend their services for any locksmith needs

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thorough and efficient attention to detail ensured the job was done right the first time highly satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thorough and efficient attention to detail ensured the job was done right the first time highly satisfied with the overall experience

Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had your locksmith visiting our rented property to help with locks change on our eviction date, did excellent work in opening the door and replaced the locks. excellent work thanks

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very impressed great attention to detail and professionalism displayed throughout will definitely be a returning customer

Reply from Secure Locksmith Stamford Hill

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Stamford Hill who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Stamford Hill locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.