Secure Locksmith Walworth

4.99 Rating
372 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
372
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my car at the mall, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had me back inside in minutes. Great service, highly satisfied!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable service! Locked out of my house late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door unlocked in no time. Highly recommend for emergency lockouts.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! I accidentally locked my keys in the car, but this locksmith came to my rescue within minutes. Friendly, efficient, and affordable. Thank you!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly impressed with the level of service provided. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock issue with ease. Recommended!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of professionalism displayed throughout the process clear communication and timely arrival made the experience stress-free

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Responsive and friendly customer service made scheduling easy and convenient highly appreciative of their prompt response and excellent communication

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and friendly service made the whole experience smooth and hassle-free highly appreciative of their promptness and professionalism

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very impressed great attention to detail and professionalism displayed throughout will definitely be a returning customer

Reply from Secure Locksmith Walworth

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Walworth who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Walworth locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.