Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

5 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Was locked out early morning snd not for too long thank to quick arrival of your chap who managed to open the door in seconds. Thanks

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any damage to the lock. Friendly and efficient. Would definitely call again.

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my car at the gas station, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had the door open in minutes. Great service, highly satisfied!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! I accidentally locked my keys in the car, but this locksmith came to my rescue within minutes. Friendly, efficient, and affordable. Thank you!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly impressed with the level of service provided. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock issue with ease. Recommended!

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent workmanship and attention to detail ensured the job was done to perfection highly recommend this locksmith for their quality of work and professionalism

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thorough and efficient attention to detail ensured the job was done right the first time highly satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and friendly service made the whole experience smooth and hassle-free highly appreciative of their promptness and professionalism

Reply from Secure Locksmith Whitechapel

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you need a lock replacement, extra locks, or the assistance of a locksmith to unlock your door, you've come to the right place. We are the skilled local master locksmiths in Whitechapel who can help. Our range of services includes affordable lockout assistance, repair or replacement of all types of domestic and commercial locks. Additionally, all products installed by our Whitechapel locksmith are backed by a 12-month manufacturer's warranty to give you peace of mind.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.